• t10 power rankings
  • #1 CBR
  • #2 Perfection
  • #3 Sean Jackson
  • #4 The Spectre
  • #5 Yoshii
  • #6 Madman Szalinski
  • #7 Kathryn Thomas
  • #8 The Second Coming
  • #9 Conrad Teller
  • #10 La Flama Blanca
  • Full List
  • latest superstar promos
  • UTA Champion
  • UTA Championship: Yoshii

LINK 2 US

UTA Radio to Air an Hour Early Tonight

Posted on 30 Oct 2014

Just announced, UTA Radio will air at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST tonight instead of the normal 6pm PST start time. We apologize for any inconvenience. You can catch UTA Radio live, or on demand later, at http://ewrestlingradio.com.

... More


UTA Radio Returns Tonight

Posted on 30 Oct 2014

It's that time of week again. Tonight is the return of UTA Radio on http://eWrestlingRadio.com. The show kicks off at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST and will focus on the upcoming Wrestleshow from Leeds, England as well as a review of the last show, roster changes, and more.

Don't get left in the cold, tune in for all of the details.

... More


New Peach's Predictions

Posted on 27 Oct 2014

Madman Szalinski's puppy Peach is back with a whole new set of everyone's favorite webisode... Peach's Predictions!

... More


Superstar of the Week: Madman Szalinski

Posted on 26 Oct 2014

The United Toughness Alliance is proud to present a new feature here on WrestleUTA.com, the Superstar of the Week! Each Sunday we will take a look at one UTA Superstar who has made an impact the week prior.

Superstar of the Week for 10/20-10/26
Madman Szalinski

Although the superstars have had a week off, that didn't stop Madman Szalinski from releasing a two minute video this week that lit the internet up. Madman was on the recieving end of the Kick Heard Around the World at Wrestleshow and he made sure to let his feelings for La Flama Blanca been known.

Congratulations Madman Szalinski for becoming the Superstar of the Week.

... More


New Power Rankings Released

Posted on 26 Oct 2014

There's been a lot of movement in the last week on the list with the exit of some superstars and the debut of others. Check the list today to see where your favorite superstar stands.

[POWER RANKINGS]

... More


La Flama Blanca Breaks His Silence

Posted on 24 Oct 2014

They are calling it the Kick Heard Around the World. Less than one week ago, La Flama Blanca shocked everyone when with one swift super kick, he took out his best friend, Madman Szalinski, and joined Dynasty. Now, La Flama Blanca breaks his silence in an exclusive One-On-One interview with Rumor Man Stan in today's Livewire Exclusive.

... More


UTA Radio Returns Tonight

Posted on 23 Oct 2014

It's that time of week again. Tonight is the return of UTA Radio on http://eWrestlingRadio.com. The show kicks off at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST and will focus on the upcoming Wrestleshow from Leeds, England as well as a review of the last show, roster changes, and more.

Don't get left in the cold, tune in for all of the details.

... More


Visit the UTA News Archives